Oooh! Podcast

Regular dose of hiphop, wonky grooves and soul music provided by DTonate & Pauser. Always check for new episodes on!>

Nic Robertson – Delving Deeper vol. 1

Remember the name of Scottish DJ and selector Nic Robertson, as the name of the mix shows we haven’t heard the last of him. Delving Deeper vol. 1 is a splendid soulful exploration, with 8 minute long tracks a perfectly common thing.

  1. Charles Earland – Coming To You Live
  2. Lonnie Liston Smith – Give Peace a Chance
  3. Wood Brass & Steel – Funkanova
  4. Angela Bofill – Rough Times
  5. Syreeta – Can’t Shake Your Love
  6. Passage – I See The Light
  7. Puzzle – On With The Show
  8. Deodato – Super Strut
  9. Clarice Labbe – No Other Love But You (Nick the Record re-edit)